

## Department of Psychology

April 23, 2020 (cancelled due to COVID-19)



# Student Recognition Awards

### Department Undergraduate Student Awards

Medallion Award in Psychology	Gabrielle Longo
CSM Dean's Senior Recognition Award	Zachary Levey
Okorodudu Outstanding Contribution to Service	Jake Singer
Outstanding Contribution by an Underclassman	Danielle Schweitzer

### Concentration in Behavioral Services for Children and Their Families

Underclassman Student Achievement Award	Phoebe Leach
Upperclassman Student Achievement Award	Andrea Sun

### Applied Behavior Analysis (MA) Awards

First Year Graduate Student Research Award	Clare Gillooly
Outstanding Clinical Service	Kathryn Vergis
Outstanding Contribution to Clinical Research	Kimberly Ford





Psi Chi is the National Honor Society in Psychology, founded in 1929 for the purposes of encouraging, stimulating, and maintaining excellence in scholarship, and advancing the science of psychology.

#### 2019-2020 Executive Board

**President**: Jake Singer Vice President: Megan Cartier **Treasurer**: Emily Rafferty Secretary: Amanda Colangelo

Olivia McGough

Natalie Donisi

Sarah Esser

Iris Estevez Danielle Freda

Faculty Advisors: Dr. Val LaMastro & Dr. Eve Sledjeski

#### 2019-2020 Inductees

Catarina Benninghoven	Jonathan Gamutan	Kelliar
Vincent Botto	Julia Graham	Khanh
Christiane Buniel	Melanie Greenwood	Samue
Giuliana Caprara	Kaitlynn Grogan	Diana
Analise Ciannilli	Ashley Hall	Muhai
Angela Colo	Shaina Laslow	Chris S
Thomasina Colombaroni	Phoebe Leach	Andre
Matthew Corsi	Allison Lee	Sarah
Josh DiPrima	Ana Marte-Ramirez	John T
Corinne Dodd	Brooke Mauriello	Cheye
Lea Donaghy	Aiyahna McCoy	Anish '

Nicoly McGrath

Amanda Mollis

Jena Mota

Casey McGuinness

nne O'Neill h Pham iel Ringel Rivera ammad Sageeb Staikos ea Sun Transue Tully enne Uhuru Vijayanand Jessica Vishoric

Lauren Vitale



#### 2019-2020 Club Executive Boards & Officers

Psychology Alliance

President: Khanh Pham PR: Nafisat Olapade

Vice President: Christian Grant
Treasurer: Allison Lee
Social Media: Marissa DiRienzo
Secretary: Kaitlynn Grogan

Franks Adding Da Valla Master O Da Jeff Conserve

Faculty Advisors: Dr. Val LaMastro & Dr. Jeff Greeson

NeuroClub

President: Neha Ashraf Treasurer: Wendy Briaguez
Vice President: Audrey Senator: Audry Feltner

Tuckerman

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jerry Hough

**Applied Behavior Analysis Club** 

**President**: Taylor Falcone **PR**: Marianna Cardenas **Vice President**: Gina Frazzetto **Treasurer**: Allison Lee

Senator: Kaitlynn Grogan

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Christina Simmons

#### **Psychology Department Head**

Dr. Tom Dinzeo

#### Conference & Awards Committee

Dr. Lisa Abrams, Chair

Mr. Dan Dantinne Dr. Val LaMastro
Ms. Brenda Harkins Dr. Brittany Martinez
Dr. Jim Haugh Dr. Christina Simmons

Dr. Jeff Greeson Dr. Eve Sledjeski

Front page logo courtesy of Scarlet Rowe Image & Design